Contact

Management
7S MGMT
Brian Schwartz ♦ schwartz@7smgmt.com
Amy Abrams
amy@7smgmt.com

Booking Agent (North America/Pacific)
ICM  ♦ www.inlandempiretouring.com
Robin Taylor  ♦ robin@inlandempiretouring.com

Booking Agent (Europe)
Moutique  ♦
www.facebook.com/moutique
Nadin Brendel   ♦
nadin@moutique.de

Film Scores
First Artists  ♦
www.firstartistsmgmt.com
Robert Messinger   ♦
R_Messinger@firstartistsmgmt.com

Legal
Jonathan E. Leonard, P.C
Shawn R. Nolan ♦ snolan@jellaw.net

 

FacebookTumblrShare